There was a fantastic turnout at the Cops Presentation event last night at St Johns Conservative Club. In a sometimes emotional evening the Club bade farewell to Ian Bristo after 14 years in management and hailed the arrival of new 1st team managers, Nick Mark and Neil Thackeray. Chairman Wolfe Powell opened the evening and remembered those who could not be with us including a great stalwart and Committee member, Norman Nicholson, who passed away last September.

The awards were as follows:

A Team players player –  Connor MacKay

A Team managers players – Ben Goddard & Dave White

A Team top goal scorer – Dan Driver

Reserves players player – Ethan Miller

Reserves managers player – Jack Fox

Reserves top goal scorer – Charlie King

1st Team players player – Kirk Ferniz

1st Team managers player – Lewis Owen

1st Team top goal scorer – Jordan Godbold

The “Buck Kent” Young Player of the Year – Connor MacKay

Many thanks to Venue 16 for a superb buffet and to the hard working ladies at the St Johns Club who looked after us on the night!